HelenKay Dimon Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by HelenKay Dimon

List of Books HelenKay Dimon with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, HelenKay Dimon. Find my selection in date order of HelenKay Dimon books.

HelenKay Dimon List of Books to Read

House Rehab Men Books

When Good Things Happen to Bad Boys          (2006)           

Hard as Nails            (2008)           

Mystery Men Books

Under the Gun        (2010)           

Guns and the Girl Next Door        (2011)           

Gunning for Trouble           (2011)           

Locked and Loaded (2011)           

The Big Guns            (2011)           

Copy That     (2012)           

Holloway Books

It’s Not Christmas Without You  (2011)           

Lean on Me  (2012)           

We’ll Be Home for Christmas       (2012)           

Just What He Wanted       (2013)           

Hanover Brothers Books

No Turning Back      (2013)           

A Simple Twist of Fate       (2013)           

Long Way Home      (2014)           

Too Far Gone           (2014)           

Corcoran Team Books

Fearless         (2013)           

Ruthless        (2013)           

Relentless     (2014)           

Lawless          (2014)           

Traceless       (2014)           

Bad Boys Undercover Books

Running Hot (2014)           

Playing Dirty (2015)           

Falling Hard  (2015)           

Facing Fire    (2015)           

Under the Wire       (2016)           

Men At Work Books

Baby, It’s Cold Outside      (2014)           

Corcoran Team: Bulletproof Bachelors Books

Cornered       (2015)           

Sheltered      (2015)           

Tamed           (2015)           

Games People Play Books

The Fixer       (2016)           

The Enforcer (2017)           

The Negotiator        (2017)           

The Pretender          (2017)           

The Protector          (2018)           

Tough Love Books

The Talented Mr. Rivers    (2016)           

Dirty Books

Dirty Deeds   (2017)           

Dirty Games (2018)           

Jameson Heirs Books

Pregnant by the CEO          (2018)           

Reunion with Benefits       (2018)           

The Reluctant Heir  (2018)           

Whitaker Island Books

Her Other Secret     (2019)           

The Secret She Keeps         (2019)           


Close Quarters Books

Waiting for Him       (2019)           


Standalone Novels

Viva Las Bad Boys!  (2006)           

Right Here, Right Now       (2008)           

Hot As Hell    (2008)           

Night Moves (2010)           

Victoria’s Got a Secret       (2011)           

When She Wasn’t Looking           (2012)           

Switched       (2012)           

Mr. and Mr. Smith  (2016)           

Guarding Mr. Fine  (2017)           

Short Stories/Novellas

Finding Home          (2013)           

The Experiment       (2017)           

Short Story Collections

To All A Good Night            (2008)           

The Gift of Love       (2010)           

SEAL of My Dreams            (2011)           

Holiday Kisses          (2011)           

Romancing the Holiday     (2012)           

Sexy Mistakes          (2014)           

Omnibus Books

Christmas Countdown / Night Moves    (2011)           

Breathless Encounter / Switched            (2012)           

Triggered / Fearless            (2013)           

Diagnosis      (2014)           

Harlequin Intrigue April 2014 – Bundle 2 of 2  (2014)           

Lawless / The Bodyguard  (2014)           

Harlequin Intrigue May 2014 Bundle     (2014)           

Traceless / the Defender   (2014)           

Harlequin Intrigue June 2014 – Bundle 2 of 2  (2014)                       

List of books by HelenKay Dimon

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author HelenKay Dimon.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *