Helene Tursten Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Helene Tursten

List of Books Helene Tursten with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Helene Tursten. Find my selection in date order of Helene Tursten books.

Helene Tursten List of Books to Read

Detective Inspector Huss Books

Detective Inspector Huss  (2003)           

The Torso      (2006)           

The Glass Devil        (2007)           

Night Rounds           (2012)           

The Golden Calf       (2013)           

The Fire Dance         (2014)           

The Beige Man        (2015)           

The Treacherous Net         (2015)           

Who Watcheth       (2016)           

Protected by the Shadows           (2017)           

Detective Inspector Huss Books

The original Swedish order of the Irene Huss series is: Detective Inspector Huss; Night Rounds; The Torso; The Glass Devil; The Golden Calf; The Fire Dance; The Beige Man; The Treacherous Net. There are also multiple books that have yet to see publication in English.

Detective Inspector Embla Nystrom Books

Hunting Game         (2019)           

Short Story Collections

The Usual Santas    (2017)                       

List of books by Helene Tursten

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Helene Tursten.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *