Helena Hunting Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Helena Hunting

List of Books Helena Hunting with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Helena Hunting. Find my selection in date order of Helena Hunting books.

Helena Hunting List of Books to Read

Clipped Wings Books

Cupcakes and Ink    (2014)           

Clipped Wings          (2014)           

Between the Cracks           (2014)           

Inked Armor (2014)           

Cracks in the Armour         (2014)           

Pucked Books

Pucked           (2015)           

Pucked Up    (2015)           

Pucked Over (2016)           

Forever Pucked       (2016)           

Pucked Under          (2016)           

AREA 51        (2016)           

Area 51: Outtakes & Deleted Scenes     (2016)           

Get Inked      (2016)           

Pucked Off    (2017)           

Pucked Love (2018)           

Shacking Up Books

Shacking Up (2017)           

Hooking Up  (2017)           

I Flipping Love You  (2018)           

Making Up    (2019)           


All In Books

A Lie for a Lie           (2019)           

A Favor for a Favor (2020)           

A Secret for a Secret          (2020)           

Standalone Novels

The Librarian Principle       (2014)           

Fractures in Ink       (2016)           

The Good Luck Charm       (2018)           

Meet Cute    (2019)           

Handle with Care    (2019)           

Kiss My Cupcake     (2020)           

List of books by Helena Hunting

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Helena Hunting.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *