Helen Phifer Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Helen Phifer

List of Books Helen Phifer with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Helen Phifer. Find my selection in date order of Helen Phifer books.

Helen Phifer List of Books to Read

Annie Graham Books

The Ghost House    (2013)           

The Secrets of the Shadows         (2014)           

The Forgotten Cottage      (2014)           

The Lake House       (2015)           

The Girls in the Woods      (2016)           

The Face Behind the Mask           (2017)           

Detective Lucy Harwin Books

The Lost Children    (2017)           

Dying Breath            (2017)           

Dark House   (2017)           

Last Light      (2018)           

Ghosts of New York Books

The House on West 10th Street  (2018)           

Standalone Novels

The Good Sisters     (2016)           

List of books by Helen Phifer

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Helen Phifer.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *