Helen Oyeyemi Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Helen Oyeyemi

List of Books Helen Oyeyemi with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Helen Oyeyemi. Find my selection in date order of Helen Oyeyemi books.

Helen Oyeyemi List of Books to Read

Standalone Novels

The Icarus Girl         (2005)           

The Opposite House           (2007)           

White Is for Witching        (2009)           

Mr Fox           (2011)           

Boy, Snow, Bird       (2014)           

Gingerbread (2019)           



Juniper’s Whitening / Victimese  (2005)           

The BBC National Short Story Award 2010 (with David Constantine, Aminatta Forna, Sarah Hall and Jon McGregor)    (2010)           

What Is Not Yours Is Not Yours   (2016)

List of books by Helen Oyeyemi

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Helen Oyeyemi.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *