Helen MacInnes Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Helen MacInnes

List of Books Helen MacInnes with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Helen MacInnes. Find my selection in date order of Helen MacInnes books.

Helen MacInnes List of Books to Read

Robert Renwick Books

Prelude to Terror    (1978)           

The Hidden Target  (1980)           

Cloak of Darkness   (1982)           

Standalone Novels

Above Suspicion      (1939)           

Assignment in Brittany      (1942)           

The Unconquerable            (1944)           

Horizon          (1945)           

Friends and Lovers (1947)           

Rest and Be Thankful         (1949)           

Neither Five Nor Three      (1951)           

I and My True Love (1953)           

Pray for a Brave Heart       (1955)           

North from Rome   (1958)           

Decision at Delphi   (1960)           

The Venetian Affair (1963)           

The Double Image   (1965)           

The Salzburg Connection  (1968)           

Message from Malaga       (1971)           

The Snare of the Hunter    (1974)           

Agent in Place          (1976)           

Ride a Pale Horse    (1984)           

Standalone Plays

Home is the Hunter            (1964)

List of books by Helen MacInnes

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Helen MacInnes.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *