Helen Harper Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by c

List of Books Helen Harper with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Helen Harper. Find my selection in date order of Helen Harper books.

Helen Harper List of Books to Read

Blood Destiny Books

Bloodfire       (2012)           

Bloodmagic  (2012)           

Bloodrage     (2013)           

Blood Politics           (2013)           

Bloodlust      (2013)           

Olympiana Books

Lyre removed as seems unable to be purchased any longer.

Eros    (2014)           

Bo Blackman Books

Dire Straits   (2014)           

New Order    (2014)           

High Stakes   (2014)           

Red Angel     (2015)           

Vigilante Vampire   (2015)           

Dark Tomorrow       (2016)           

Corrigan Books

Corrigan Fire            (2014)           

Corrigan Magic        (2015)           

Corrigan Rage          (2015)           

Corrigan Politics      (2015)           

Corrigan Lust           (2015)           

Dreamweaver Books

Night Shade (2015)           

Night Terrors           (2015)           

Night Lights  (2017)           

Highland Magic Books

Gifted Thief  (2015)           

Honour Bound         (2016)           

Veiled Threat           (2016)           

Last Wish      (2016)           

Lazy Girl’s Guide To Magic Books

Slouch Witch           (2017)           

Star Witch    (2017)           

Spirit Witch  (2017)           

Sparkle Witch          (2017)           

Fractured Faery Books

Box of Frogs (2018)           

Quiver of Cobras     (2018)           

Skulk of Foxes          (2018)           

City Of Magic Books

Shrill Dusk     (2019)           

Brittle Midnight      (2019)           

Furtive Dawn           (2019)           

How To Be The Best Damn Faery Godmother In The World

(Or Die Trying) Books

Wishful Thinking     (2019)           

Publication of Standalone Novels

Wraith           (2018)           

Short Story Collections

Heart of Magic        (2016)                       

List of books by Helen Harper

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Helen Harper.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *