Helen H. Durrant Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Helen H. Durrant

List of Books Helen H. Durrant with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Helen H. Durrant. Find my selection in date order of Helen H. Durrant books.

Helen H. Durrant List of Books to Read

DI Greco Books

Dark Murder            (2015)           

Dark Houses (2016)           

Dark Trade    (2017)           

Dark Angel    (2018)           

Calladine & Bayliss Books

Dead Wrong (2015)           

Dead Silent   (2015)           

Dead List       (2015)           

Dead Lost      (2016)           

Dead & Buried         (2016)           

Dead Nasty   (2016)           

Dead Jealous            (2017)           

Dead Bad      (2018)           

Dead Guilty  (2019)           

DI Mathew Brindle Books

His Third Victim       (2017)           

The Other Victim     (2018)           

Next Victim  (2019)           

List of books by Helen H. Durrant

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Helen H. Durrant.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *