Helen Fielding Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Helen Fielding

List of Books Helen Fielding with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Helen Fielding. Find my selection in date order of Helen Fielding books.

Helen Fielding List of Books to Read

Bridget Jones Books

Bridget Jones’s Diary          (1996)           

The Edge of Reason            (1999)           

Mad About the Boy            (2013)           

Bridget Jones’s Baby          (2016)           

Bridget Jones Non-Fiction Books

Bridget Jones’s Guide to Life        (2001)           

Standalone Novels

Cause Celeb  (1994)           

Olivia Joules and the Overactive Imagination  (2003)           

Short Story Collections

Ox-Tales: Air (2009)

List of books by Helen Fielding

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Helen Fielding.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *