Helen Dore Boylston Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Helen Dore Boylston

List of Books Helen Dore Boylston with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Helen Dore Boylston. Find my selection in date order of Helen Dore Boylston books.

Helen Dore Boylston List of Books to Read

Sue Barton Books

Sue Barton, Student Nurse          (1936)           

Sue Barton, Senior Nurse (1937)           

Sue Barton, Visting Nurse (1938)           

Sue Barton, Rural Nurse   (1939)           

Sue Barton, Superintendent Nurse        (1940)           

Sue Barton, Neighborhood Nurse          (1949)           

Sue Barton, Staff Nurse    (1952)           

Carol Page Books

Carol Goes Backstage        (1941)           

Carol Plays Summer Stock            (1942)           

Carol Goes on the Stage    (1943)           

Carol on Tour           (1946)           

Non-Fiction Books

Sister  (1927)           

Clara Barton (1955)           

Travels with Zenobia          (1983)

List of books by Helen Dore Boylston

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Helen Dore Boylston.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *