Helen Black Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Helen Black

List of Books Helen Black with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Helen Black. Find my selection in date order of Helen Black books.

Helen Black List of Books to Read

Lilly Valentine Books

Damaged Goods     (2007)           

A Place of Safety     (2008)           

Dishonour     (2009)           

Blood Rush   (2011)           

Dark Spaces  (2013)           

Friendless     (2015)           

Taking Liberties       (2017)           


Liberty Chapman Books

Taking Liberties       (2017)           

Bang to Rights         (2018)           

Standalone Novels

Twenty Twelve         (2012)

List of books by Helen Black

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Helen Black.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *