Helen Bailey Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Helen Bailey

List of Books Helen Bailey with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Helen Bailey. Find my selection in date order of Helen Bailey books.

Helen Bailey List of Books to Read

Felicity Wishes Books

Friendship and Fairyschool           (2001)           

Secrets and Surprises        (2002)           

Dancing Dreams      (2002)           

Fashion Fiasco         (2002)           

Spooky Sleepover   (2002)           

Big Book of Magical Mishaps       (2004)           

Publication Order of Topaz Books

Topaz In the Limelight       (2005)           

Topaz Steals the Show       (2005)           

Topaz Takes A Chance       (2005)           

Topaz On Ice            (2006)           

Topaz Takes A Break          (2006)           

Topaz Takes the Stage       (2006)           

Crazy World Of Electra Brown Books

Life at the Shallow End      (2008)           

Out of My Depth     (2008)           

Swimming Against the Tide          (2009)           

Taking the Plunge   (2009)           

Falling Hook, Line and Sinker       (2010)           

Willow Of The Woods Books

Litter to Glitter        (2010)           

Willow of the Woods         (2011)           

Standalone Novels

Running in Heels     (2011)           

Knowing Me, Knowing You           (2011)           

When Bad Things Happen in Good Bikinis        (2015)

List of books by Helen Bailey

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Helen Bailey.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *