Hector Malot Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by c

List of Books Hector Malot with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Hector Malot. Find my selection in date order of Hector Malot books.

Hector Malot List of Books to Read

Sans Famille Books

Nobody’s Girl           (2011)           

Sans Famille (2017)           

The Boy Wanderer, or No Relations       (2017)           

Nobody’s Boy           (2018)           

Episodes From Sans Famille         (2018)           

Conscience Books

Conscience   (2009)           

Conscience – Volume 1      (2011)           

Conscience – Volume 2      (2011)           

Conscience – Volume 3      (2011)           

Conscience – Volume 4      (2011)           

Conscience, Complete       (2015)           

Standalone Novels

Adventures of Perrine        (1934)           

Nobody’s Child: The Adventures of Remi          (2013)           

Doctor Claude: Or, Love Rendered Desperate (2015)

List of books by Hector Malot

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Hector Malot.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *