Heather Vogel Frederick Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Heather Vogel Frederick


List of Books Heather Vogel Frederick with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Heather Vogel Frederick. Find my selection in date order of Heather Vogel Frederick book.

Heather Vogel Frederick List of Books to Read

Patience Goodspeed Books

The Voyage of Patience Goodspeed       (2002)           

The Education of Patience Goodspeed  (2004)           

Spy Mice Books

The Black Paw          (2005)           

For Your Paws Only            (2005)           

Goldwhiskers           (2007)           

Mother-Daughter Book Club Books

The Mother-daughter Book Club            (2007)           

Much Ado About Anne      (2008)           

Dear Pen Pal (2009)           

Pies and Prejudice  (2010)           

Home for the Holidays       (2011)           

Wish You Were Eyre          (2012)           

Mother-Daughter Book Camp     (2016)           

Pumpkin Falls Mystery Books

Absolutely Truly      (2014)           

Yours Truly   (2017)           

Standalone Novels

A Little Women Christmas            (2014)           

Picture Books

Calamity Wayne At the O.K. Corral         (2006)           

Babyberry Pie          (2010)           

Hide-And-Squeak    (2011)

List of books by Heather Vogel Frederick

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Heather Vogel Frederick.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *