Heather Tullis - Heather Justesen Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Heather Tullis / Heather Justesen

List of Books Heather Tullis / Heather Justesen with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Heather Tullis / Heather Justesen. Find myselection in date order of Heather Tullis / Heather Justesen books.

Heather Tullis / Heather Justesen List of Books to Read

Carver Ranch Books

Second Chances      (2012)           

Identity          (2014)           

Safe Haven   (2015)           

DiCarlos Brides Books

A Perfect Fit (2013)           

Sealed With Love    (2013)           

Reclaiming His Bride          (2013)           

Family Matters        (2013)           

Wild Hearts  (2013)           

The Last Bride          (2014)           

Getting Her Groom (2014)           

In The Garden Books

Hello Again   (2015)           

First Crush    (2016)           

Not in the Plans       (2018)           

Last Chance  (2018)           

Echo Ridge Romance Books

One Winter Night   (2016)           

Much Ado About a Kiss     (2017)           

You’ve Got Email     (2018)           

Almost Home           (2018)           

Wedding Bell Blues (2018)           

Ice Cream Kisses      (2018)           

Crystal Creek Romance Books

Suspect Love            (2018)           

Deal Breakers           (2019)           

Standalone Novels

Waypoint      (2016)           

Homecoming Books

Homecoming           (2012)           

Second Chances      (2016)           

Identity          (2017)           

Safe Haven   (2017)           

Ball’s In Her Court Books

The Ball’s in Her Court       (2009)           

Full Circle      (2016)           

Blank Slate Books

Blank Slate    (2011)           

The Switch    (2012)           

Sweet Bites Mystery Books

Brownies & Betrayal          (2012)           

Pistols & Pies           (2013)           

Muffins & Murder  (2013)           

Eggnog & Extortion            (2016)           

Standalone Novels

Rebound       (2010)           

Family by Design     (2012)           

Short Stories/Novellas

Shear Luck    (2012)           

Alone No Longer     (2012)           

He Doesn’t Belong  (2012)           

Holding On   (2012)           

Dancing at the Flea Market          (2016)           

List of books by Heather Tullis / Heather Justesen

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Heather Tullis / Heather Justesen.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *