Heather Smith Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Heather Smith

List of Books Heather Smith with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Heather Smith. Find my selection in date order of Heather Smith books.

Heather Smith List of Books to Read

Standalone Novels

Baygirl           (2013)           

The Agony of Bun O’Keefe            (2017)           

Ebb and Flow           (2018)           

Chicken Girl  (2019)           

Picture Books

Angus All Aglow       (2018)

List of books by Heather Smith

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Heather Smith.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *