Heather Gudenkauf Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Heather Gudenkauf

List of Books Heather Gudenkauf with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Heather Gudenkauf. Find my selection in date order of Heather Gudenkauf books.

Heather Gudenkauf List of Books to Read

Standalone Novels

The Weight of Silence        (2009)           

These Things Hidden          (2011)           

One Breath Away    (2012)           

Little Mercies           (2014)           

Missing Pieces         (2016)           

Not a Sound (2017)           

Before She Was Found      (2019)           

Short Stories/Novellas

Little Lies       (2014)           

List of books by Heather Gudenkauf

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Heather Gudenkauf.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *