Heather Demetrios Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Heather Demetrios

List of Books Heather Demetrios with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Heather Demetrios. Find my selection in date order of Heather Demetrios books.

Heather Demetrios List of Books to Read

Dark Caravan Cycle Books

Exquisite Captive     (2014)           

Blood Passage         (2016)           

Freedom’s Slave      (2017)           

Dark Passage Trilogy Books

Exile’s Curse (2016)           

Standalone Novels

Something Real       (2014)           

I’ll Meet You There (2015)           

Bad Romance          (2017)           

Little Universes        (2020)           

Publication Order of Anthologies

Dear Heartbreak     (2018)

List of books by Heather Demetrios

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Heather Demetrios.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *