Heather Blake Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Heather Blake

List of Books Heather Blake with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Heather Blake. Find my selection in date order of Heather Blake books.

Heather Blake List of Books to Read

Wishcraft Mysteries Books

It Takes a Witch      (2012)           

A Witch Before Dying        (2012)           

The Good, the Bad and the Witchy        (2013)           

The Goodbye Witch           (2014)           

Some Like It Witchy           (2015)           

Gone with the Witch         (2016)           

The Witch and the Dead   (2016)           

To Catch a Witch    (2018)           

A Witch to Remember       (2019)           

Magic Potion Mysteries Books

A Potion to Die For (2013)           

One Potion in the Grave    (2014)           

Ghost of a Potion    (2015)

List of books by Heather Blake

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Heather Blake.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *