Heather Anastasiu Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Heather Anastasiu

List of Books Heather Anastasiu with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Heather Anastasiu. Find my selection in date order of Heather Anastasiu books.

Heather Anastasiu List of Books to Read

Glitch Trilogy Books

Glitch (2012)           

Override        (2013)           

Shutdown     (2013)           

Tsura Books

Tsura  (2015)           

House of Stone        (2015)           

Standalone Novels

Girl Last Seen           (2016)

List of books by Heather Anastasiu

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Heather Anastasiu.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *