Hazel Holt Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Hazel Holt

List of Books Hazel Holt with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Hazel Holt. Find my selection in date order of Hazel Holt books.

Hazel Holt List of Books to Read

Sheila Malory Books

Gone Away   (1989)           

The Cruellest Month          (1991)           

The Shortest Journey         (1993)           

An Uncertain Death           (1993)           

Murder on Campus            (1994)           

Superfluous Death  (1995)           

Death of a Dean      (1996)           

The Only Good Lawyer      (1997)           

Dead and Buried     (1998)           

A Fatal Legacy          (1999)           

Lilies That Fester     (2000)           

Leonora         (2002)           

Delay of Execution  (2002)           

Death in Practice    (2003)           

The Silent Killer        (2004)           

No Cure for Death  (2005)           

Death in the Family            (2006)           

A Time to Die           (2008)           

Mrs. Malory and Any Man’s Death         (2009)           

Mrs. Malory and a Necessary End          (2012)           

Death is a Word      (2014)           

Standalone Novels

My Dear Charlotte  (2009)

List of books by Hazel Holt

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Hazel Holt.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *