Harry Kemelman Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Harry Kemelman

List of Books Harry Kemelman with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Harry Kemelman. Find my selection in date order of Harry Kemelman books.

Harry Kemelman List of Books to Read

Rabbi Small Books

Friday the Rabbi Slept Late          (1964)           

Saturday the Rabbi Went Hungry           (1966)           

Sunday the Rabbi Stayed Home  (1969)           

Monday the Rabbi Took Off         (1972)           

Tuesday the Rabbi Saw Red         (1973)           

Wednesday the Rabbi Got Wet  (1976)           

Thursday the Rabbi Walked Out (1978)           

Conversations with Rabbi Small  (1981)           

Someday the Rabbi Will Leave    (1985)           

One Fine Day the Rabbi Bought a Cross            (1987)           

The Day the Rabbi Resigned         (1992)           

That Day the Rabbi Left Town     (1996)           

Short Story Collections

The Nine Mile Walk            (1967)

List of books by Harry Kemelman

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Harry Kemelman.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *