Harry Bingham Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Harry Bingham

List of Books Harry Bingham with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Harry Bingham. Find my selection in date order of Harry Bingham books.

Harry Bingham List of Books to Read

Fiona Griffiths Books

Talking to the Dead            (2012)           

Love Story, With Murders            (2013)           

The Strange Death of Fiona Griffiths     (2014)           

This Thing of Darkness       (2015)           

The Dead House      (2016)           

The Deepest Grave (2017)           

Standalone Novels

The Money Makers (2000)           

Sweet Talking Money         (2001)           

The Sons of Adam   (2003)           

Glory Boys    (2005)           

The Lieutenant’s Lover      (2006)           

Non-Fiction Books

This Little Britain     (2007)           

Stuff Matters           (2010)           

Getting Published   (2010)           

The Writers’ and Artists’ Guide to How to Write        (2010)           

List of books by Harry Bingham

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Harry Bingham.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *