Harris Faulkner Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Harris Faulkner

List of Books Harris Faulkner with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Harris Faulkner. Find my selection in date order of Harris Faulkner books.

Harris Faulkner List of Books to Read


Breaking News: God Has A Plan – An Anchorwoman’s Journey Through Faith            (1999)           

9 Rules of Engagement: A Military Brat’s Guide to Life and Success          (2019)           

List of books by Harris Faulkner

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Harris Faulkner.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *