Harriet Whitehorn Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Harriet Whitehorn

List of Books Harriet Whitehorn with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Harriet Whitehorn. Find my selection in date order of Harriet Whitehorn books.

Harriet Whitehorn List of Books to Read

Violet Books

Violet and the Pearl of the Orient           (2014)           

Violet and the Hidden Treasure   (2015)           

Violet and the Smugglers  (2016)           

Violet and the Mummy Mystery (2017)           

Violet and the Mystery of Tiger Island   (2018)           

Standalone Novels

The Company of Eight        (2018)           

List of books by Harriet Whitehorn

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Harriet Whitehorn.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *