Harri Nykanen Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Harri Nykanen


List of Books Harri Nykanen with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Harri Nykanen. Find my selection in date order of Harri Nykanen books.

Harri Nykanen List of Books to Read

Raid Books

Raid and the Blackest Sheep        (2010)           

Raid and the Kid      (2012)           

Ariel Kafka Mysteries Books

Nights of Awe          (2012)           

Behind God’s Back  (2014)           

Holy Ceremony        (2018)

List of books by Harri Nykanen

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Harri Nykanen.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *