Harold Coyle Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Harold Coyle

List of Books Harold Coylewith Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Harold Coyle. Find my selection in date order of Harold Coyle books.

Harold Coyle List of Books to Read

U.S. Civil War Books

Look Away    (1995)           

Until the End            (1996)           

Cyber Knights (with Jennifer Ellis) Books

Cyber Knights 1.0    (2015)           

Cyber Knights 1.1    (2015)           


Harold Coyle’s Strategic Solutions, Inc. Books

Pandora’s Legion    (2007)           

Prometheus’s Child (2007)           

Vulcan’s Fire (2008)           

Standalone Novels

Team Yankee            (1987)           

Sword Point (1989)           

Bright Star    (1990)           

Trial by Fire   (1992)           

The Ten Thousand  (1993)           

Code of Honour       (1994)           

Savage Wilderness (1997)           

God’s Children         (2000)           

Dead Hand    (2001)           

Against All Enemies            (2002)           

More Than Courage           (2003)           

They Are Soldiers    (2004)           

Cat and Mouse        (2007)           

No Warriors, No Glory       (2009)           

The Eighth Day        (2016)                                                                       

List of books by Harold Coyle

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Harold Coyle.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *