Harley Tate Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Harley Tate

List of Books Harley Tate with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Harley Tate. Find my selection in date order of Harley Tate books.

Harley Tate List of Books to Read

After the EMP Books

Darkness Begins      (2017)           

Darkness Grows      (2017)           

Darkness Rises         (2017)           

Chaos Comes           (2017)           

Chaos Gains (2017)           

Chaos Evolves          (2017)           

Hope Sparks (2017)           

Hope Stumbles        (2018)           

Hope Survives          (2019)           

Nuclear Survival: Southern Grit Books

Brace for Impact     (2018)           

Escape the Fall         (2018)           

Survive the Panic    (2018)           

Nuclear Survival: Northern Exposure Books

Take the Hit  (2019)           

Duck for Cover         (2019)           

Ride it Out    (2019)           

Nuclear Survival: Western Strength Books

Bear the Brunt         (2019)           

Shelter in Place        (2019)           

Make the Cut           (2019)                                                                                   

List of books by Harley Tate

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Harley Tate.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *