Harlan Coben Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Harlan Coben

List of Books Harlan Coben with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Harlan Coben. Find my selection in date order of Harlan Coben books.

Harlan Coben List of Books to Read

Myron Bolitar Books

Deal Breaker (1995)           

Drop Shot     (1996)           

Fade Away    (1996)           

Back Spin      (1997)           

One False Move      (1998)           

The Final Detail        (1999)           

Darkest Fear (2000)           

Promise Me  (2006)           

Long Lost      (2009)           

Live Wire       (2011)           

Home (2016)           

Mickey Bolitar Books

Shelter           (2011)           

Seconds Away          (2012)           

Found            (2014)           

Standalone Novels

Play Dead      (1990)           

Miracle Cure (1991)           

Tell No One   (2001)           

Gone for Good        (2002)           

No Second Chance (2003)           

Just One Look          (2004)           

The Innocent            (2005)           

The Woods   (2007)           

Hold Tight     (2008)           

Caught           (2010)           

Stay Close     (2012)           

Six Years        (2013)           

Missing You  (2014)           

The Stranger            (2015)           

Fool Me Once          (2016)           

Don’t Let Go (2017)           

Run Away      (2019)           


Death Do Us Part: New Stories About Love, Lust, and Murder       (2006)           

The Best American Mystery Stories 2011         (2011)           

Picture Books

The Magical Fantastical Fridge    (2016)                                                                       

List of books by Harlan Coben

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Harlan Coben.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *