Hannah Kent Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Hannah Kent

List of Books Hannah Kent with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Hannah Kent. Find my selection in date order of Hannah Kent books.

Hannah Kent List of Books to Read

Standalone Novels

Burial Rites   (2013)           

The Good People    (2017)

List of books by Hannah Kent

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Hannah Kent.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *