Hannah Dennison Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Hannah Dennison

List of Books Hannah Dennison with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Hannah Dennison. Find my selection in date order of Hannah Dennison books.

Hannah Dennison List of Books to Read

Vicky Hill Books

A Vicky Hill Exclusive!         (2008)           

Scoop!           (2009)           

Expose!         (2009)           

Thieves!         (2011)           

Accused!       (2015)           

Honeychurch Hall Mysteries Books

Murder at Honeychurch Hall       (2014)           

Deadly Desires at Honeychurch Hall       (2015)           

A Killer Ball at Honeychurch Hall (2016)           

Murderous Mayhem at Honeychurch Hall       (2017)           

Dangerous Deception at Honeychurch Hall      (2018)                                   

List of books by Hannah Dennison

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Hannah Dennison.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *