Hannah Alexander Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Hannah Alexander

List of Books Hannah Alexander with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Hannah Alexander. Find my selection in date order of Hannah Alexander books.

Hannah Alexander List of Books to Read

Sacred Trust Books

Sacred Trust (1999)           

Solemn Oath            (2000)           

Silent Pledge            (2000)           

Healing Touch Books

Second Opinion       (2001)           

Necessary Measures          (2002)           

Urgent Care  (2003)           

Hideaway, Missouri Books

Hideaway      (2003)           

Safe Haven   (2004)           

Last Resort   (2005)           

Note of Peril (2005)           

Fair Warning            (2006)           

Under Suspicion      (2006)           

Grave Risk     (2007)           

Death Benefits         (2007)           

Double Blind (2008)           

Hideaway Home      (2008)           

River Dance Books

A Killing Frost           (2008)           

Hallowed Halls Books

Hallowed Halls         (2014)           

Dandelion Moon     (2014)           

Standalone Novels

The Healing Promise          (1998)           

Ozark Sunrise           (1999)           

A Living Soul (2000)           

The Crystal Cavern aka Hidden Motive  (2003)           

The Wedding Kiss   (2011)           

Eye of the Storm     (2012)           

Keeping Faith           (2013)           

Collateral Damage  (2014)                       

List of books by Hannah Alexander

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Hannah Alexander.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *