Gregg Loomis Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Gregg Loomis

List of Books Gregg Loomis with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Gregg Loomis. Find my selection in date order of Gregg Loomis books.

Gregg Loomis List of Books to Read

Lang Reilly Books

The Pegasus Secret (2005)           

The Julian Secret     (2006)           

The Sinai Secret       (2008)           

The Coptic Secret    (2009)           

The Bonaparte Secret        (2010)           

The Cathar Secret   (2012)           

The Poison Secret   (2015)           

The Nassau Secret  (2015)           

The Elizabethan Secret      (2015)           

Jason Peters Books

Gates of Hades        (2007)           

Hot Ice           (2012)           

The First Casualty   (2013)           

Standalone Novels

Voodoo Fury            (1991)           

Short Stories

U-110 (2012)

List of books by Gregg Loomis

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Gregg Loomis.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *