Greg Van Eekhout Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Greg Van Eekhout

List of Books Greg Van Eekhout with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Greg Van Eekhout. Find my selection in date order of Greg Van Eekhout books.

Greg Van Eekhout List of Books to Read

California Bones Books

California Bones      (2014)           

Pacific Fire    (2015)           

Dragon Coast           (2015)           

Standalone Novels

Norse Code   (2009)           

Kid vs. Squid (2010)           

The Boy at the End of the World (2011)           

Voyage of the Dogs            (2018)           

Cog     (2019)           

Short Stories/Novellas

Last Son of Tomorrow       (2011)           

Far As You Can Go  (2014)           

Short Story Collections

Whispers from the Abyss  (2013)

List of books by Greg Van Eekhout

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Greg Van Eekhout.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *