Greg Rucka Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Greg Rucka

List of Books Greg Rucka with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Greg Rucka. Find my selection in date order of Greg Rucka books.

Greg Rucka List of Books to Read

Atticus Kodiak Books

Keeper           (1996)           

Finder            (1997)           

Smoker          (1998)           

Shooting at Midnight         (1999)           

Critical Space           (2001)           

Patriot Acts  (2007)           

Walking Dead          (2009)           

Whiteout Graphic Novels

Whiteout      (1999)           

Melt   (2000)           

Queen & Country Graphic Novels

Operation: Broken Ground           (2002)           

Morning Star           (2002)           

Crystal Ball    (2003)           

Operation: Blackwall          (2003)           

Operation: Stormfront      (2004)           

Operation: Dandelion        (2004)           

Operation: Saddlebag        (2005)           

Queen & Country Books

A Gentleman’s Game         (2004)           

Private Wars            (2005)           

The Last Run            (2010)           

Perfect Dark Books

Initial Vector            (2005)           

Second Front           (2007)           

Jad Bell Books

Alpha (2012)           

Bravo (2014)           

Lazarus Graphic Novels

Lazarus, Vol. 1: Family       (2014)           

Lazarus, Vol. 2: Lift (2014)           

Lazarus, Vol. 3: Conclave  (2015)           

Lazarus, Vol. 4: Poison       (2016)           

Lazarus, Vol. 5: Cull            (2017)           

Journey To Star Wars: The Force Awakens Books

Smuggler’s Run       (2015)           

Journey To Star Wars: The Force Awakens Graphic Novels

Shattered Empire    (2015)           

Star Wars: Rogue One Books

Guardians of the Whills     (2017)           

Old Guard Graphic Novels

The Old Guard, Book One: Opening Fire           (2017)           

Standalone Novels

Grendel: Past Prime           (2000)           

Batman: No Man’s Land   (2000)           

A Fistful of Rain       (2003)           

Graphic Novels

Cyclops, Vol. 1: Starstruck            (2014)           

Batman: New Gotham, Vol. 1      (2017)           

Batman: New Gotham, Vol. 2      (2018)           

Lazarus: X+66          (2018)           

Non-Fiction Books

1990’s Handbook: Modern Background for Cthulhu (1995)

List of books by Greg Rucka

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Greg Rucka.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *