Greg Keyes/ J. Gregory Keyes Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by c

List of Books Greg Keyes/ J. Gregory Keyes with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Greg Keyes/ J. Gregory Keyes. Find my selection in date order of Greg Keyes/ J. Gregory Keyes books.

Greg Keyes/ J. Gregory Keyes List of Books to Read

Chosen of the Changeling Books

The Waterborn        (1996)           

The Blackgod           (1997)           

Age of Unreason Books


Newton’s Cannon   (1998)           

A Calculus of Angels           (1999)           

Empire of Unreason           (2000)           

The Shadows of God          (2001)           

Kingdoms of Thorn and Bone Books

The Briar King          (2002)           

The Charnel Prince (2004)           

The Blood Knight    (2006)           

The Born Queen      (2008)           

Elder Scrolls Books

The Infernal City      (2009)           

Lord of Souls            (2011)           

XCOM 2 Books

Resurrection            (2015)           

High and Faraway Books

The Reign of the Departed           (2018)           

Kingdoms of the Cursed    (2019)           

Standalone Novels

Interstellar    (2014)           

Footsteps in the Sky           (2015)

List of books by Greg Keyes/ J. Gregory Keyes

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Greg Keyes/ J. Gregory Keyes.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *