Greg Dinallo Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Greg Dinallo

List of Books Greg Dinallo with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Greg Dinallo. Find my selection in date order of Greg Dinallo books.

Greg Dinallo List of Books to Read

Baylon Rising Books

Babylon Rising         (2003)           

Standalone Novels

Rockets’ Red Glare (1988)           

Purpose of Evasion (1990)           

Final Answers           (1992)           

Red Ink          (1994)           

Touched by Fire       (1998)           

Come Spring (2005)           

The Best Christmas Gift     (2005)           

Always Grace           (2008)           

The German Suitcase         (2012)

List of books by Greg Dinallo

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Greg Dinallo.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *