Graham Smith Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Graham Smith

List of Books Graham Smith with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Graham Smith. Find my selection in date order of Graham Smith books.

Graham Smith List of Books to Read

DI Harry Evans Books

Snatched From Home        (2015)           

I Know Your Secret (2016)           

When the Waters Recede (2018)           

No Comment           (2018)           

Jake Boulder Books

Watching the Bodies         (2017)           

Kindred Killers          (2017)           

Past Echoes  (2018)           

Major Crimes Team Books

Lines of Enquiry       (2015)           

Matching the Evidence      (2016)           

List of books by Graham Smith

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Graham Smith.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *