Glenn Meade Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Glenn Meade

List of Books Glenn Meade with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Glenn Meade. Find my selection in date order of Glenn Meade books.

Glenn Meade List of Books to Read

Standalone Novels

Brandenburg            (1994)           

Snow Wolf    (1995)           

The Sands of Sakkara         (1999)           

Resurrection Day    (2002)           

Web of Deceit          (2004)           

Devil’s Disciple         (2006)           

The Second Messiah          (2011)           

The Romanov Conspiracy (2012)           

The Last Witness     (2014)           

The Cairo Code        (2016)           

Unquiet Ghosts       (2017)           

Non Fiction Books

Seconds to Disaster            (2012)           

List of books by Glenn Meade

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Glenn Meade.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *