Glenda Manus Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Glenda Manus

List of Books Glenda Manus with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Glenda Manus. Find my selection in date order of Glenda Manus books.

Glenda Manus List of Books to Read

Southern Grace Books

Sweet Tea and Southern Grace   (2013)           

Lighting The Way    (2014)           

High Tide At Pelican Pointe          (2015)           

The Melancholy Moon      (2016)           

The Sweet Tea Quilting Bee         (2017)           

Miss Marple’s B&B (2017)           

Finding Maisy          (2018)                                   

List of books by Glenda Manus

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Glenda Manus.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *