Gillian McAllister Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Gillian McAllister

List of Books Gillian McAllister with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Gillian McAllister. Find my selection in date order of Gillian McAllister books.

Gillian McAllister List of Books to Read

Standalone Novels

Everything But the Truth  (2017)           

Anything You Do Say          (2017)           

No Further Questions        (2018)           

The Evidence Against You (2019)                                               

List of books by Gillian McAllister

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Gillian McAllister.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *