Gillian Larkin Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Gillian Larkin

List of Books Gillian Larkin with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Gillian Larkin. Find my selection in date order of Gillian Larkin books.

Gillian Larkin List of Books to Read

Julia Blake Cozy Mystery Books

Virtually Scared To Death (2013)           

A Party To Die For   (2013)           

A Secret Killer          (2015)           

Death Takes A Trip  (2015)           

A Fair Murder          (2015)           

Death Shows Up     (2015)           

Murder Makes A Claim      (2015)           

Knitting And Murder          (2016)           

Death At The Spa    (2016)           

Exercising The Past (2017)           

Second Hand Ghosts Books

The Final Bet            (2013)           

The Lost Baby          (2013)           

The Last Laugh        (2013)           

The Hidden Picture (2013)           

The Seventh Birthday Party          (2013)           

Tales From A Park Bench Books

Sam’s Story  (2013)           

Robert’s Story          (2013)           

Storage Ghost Mysteries Books

Jacob’s Coins            (2014)           

Lost and Found       (2014)           

Tick Tock       (2014)           

The Write Dream    (2014)           

Daisy’s Chain            (2014)           

Zach’s Guitar            (2016)           

Painted Lies  (2016)           

Dead Wrong (2016)           

The Last Post           (2016)           

Dying to Laugh        (2017)           

Storage Ghost Murder Books

The Last Reading     (2014)           

A Different Shade Of Death          (2014)           

A Sweet Murder      (2014)           

Murder Vows           (2015)           

A Deadly Lesson      (2015)           

The Death Planner  (2015)           

A Private Murder    (2016)           

Cara Daniels Cozy Mystery Books

Donald’s Death        (2015)           

Judy’s Death (2015)           

Yvette’s         (2015)           

Gavin’s Death          (2015)           

Ada’s Death  (2015)           

Pearl and Derek Mystery Books

A Lonely Death        (2015)           

A Slip And A Trip      (2015)           

Gossip To Kill For    (2015)           

A Dreadful Day Out (2015)           

Left To Die    (2015)           

Ray And Cain Mystery Books

Murder in The Flower Beds          (2016)           

The Missing Wife    (2016)           

A Clean Murder       (2017)           

The Final Scene       (2017)           

Ruby And Nessa – Ghost Hunters Books

A Ghost In The Store          (2016)           

A Ghost In The Pub (2016)           

A Ghost In The Garden      (2016)           

A Ghost In The Church       (2016)           

A Ghost In The Theatre     (2016)           

Julia Blake Short Cozy Mystery Books

A Lesson in Deceit   (2016)           

A Date With Revenge         (2016)           

Aiming For Death    (2016)           

A Market Murder    (2016)           

Butterworth Mystery Books


Playing At Murder  (2017)           

Curiosity Killed Dolly Kendall        (2017)           

A Deadly Service      (2017)           

Time To Get Even    (2017)           

Mr. Ridgeway’s Last Case (2017)           

A Tragic Tune           (2017)                                                                       

List of books by Gillian Larkin

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Gillian Larkin.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *