Giles Kristian Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Giles Kristian

List of Books Giles Kristian with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Giles Kristian. Find my selection in date order of Giles Kristian books.

Giles Kristian List of Books to Read

Raven Books

Blood Eye      (2009)           

Sons of Thunder      (2010)           

Odin’s Wolves          (2011)           

Bleeding Land Books

The Bleeding Land  (2012)           

Brothers’ Fury          (2013)           

Rise Of Sigurd Books

God of Vengeance  (2014)           

Winter’s Fire            (2016)           

Wings of the Storm            (2016)           

Standalone Novels

Golden Lion  (2015)           

Lancelot        (2018)           

Short Stories

The Terror     (2014)                                                                       

List of books by Giles Kristian

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Giles Kristian.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *