Giles Blunt Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Giles Blunt

List of Books Giles Blunt with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Giles Blunt. Find my selection in date order of Giles Blunt books.

Giles Blunt List of Books to Read

John Cardinal Books

Forty Words for Sorrow    (2000)           

The Delicate Storm (2003)           

Black Fly Season      (2005)           

By the Time You Read This           (2006)           

Crime Machine        (2010)           

Until the Night         (2013)           

Standalone Novels

Cold Eye        (1989)           

No Such Creature   (2008)           

Breaking Lorca         (2009)           

The Hesitation Cut  (2015)                                                                       

List of books by Giles Blunt

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Giles Blunt.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *