Gerard Williams Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Gerard Williams

List of Books Gerard Williams with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Gerard Williams. Find my selection in date order of Gerard Williams books.

Gerard Williams List of Books to Read

Dr. Mortimer Books

Dr. Mortimer and the Aldgate Mystery (2000)           

Dr. Mortimer and the Barking Man Mystery   (2001)           

Dr. Mortimer and the Carved Head Mystery    (2003)

List of books by Gerard Williams

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Gerard Williams.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *