Geralyn Dawson Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Geralyn Dawson

List of Books Geralyn Dawson with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Geralyn Dawson. Find my selection in date order of Geralyn Dawson books.

Geralyn Dawson List of Books to Read

Bad Luck Brides Books

The Bad Luck Wedding Dress       (1996)           

The Bad Luck Wedding Cake        (1998)           

Cold Feet       (2000)           

The Bad Luck Wedding Night       (2001)           

Her Bodyguard        (2005)           

Her Scoundrel          (2005)           

Her Outlaw   (2007)           

Cedar Dell, Texas Books

My Big Old Texas Heartache        (2003)           

My Long Tall Texas Heartthrob   (2004)           

The Last Bachelor in Texas           (2011)           

Holy Terrors Books

Give Him the Slip     (2006)           

Never Say Never      (2007)           

Always Look Twice  (2008)           

Good Luck Grooms Books

The Loner      (2008)           

Standalone Novels

The Texan’s Bride    (1993)           

Capture the Night   (1993)           

Tempting Morality  (1995)           

The Wedding Raffle            (1996)           

The Wedding Ransom       (1998)           

The Kissing Stars     (1999)           

Simmer All Night     (1999)           

Sizzle All Day (2000)           

Pink Magnolia Club (2002)           

Season of Sisters     (2011)           

The Scoundrel’s Bride        (2012)           

The Cowboy’s Runaway Bride      (2012)

List of books by Geralyn Dawson

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Geralyn Dawson.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *