Geraldine Brooks Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Geraldine Brooks

List of Books Geraldine Brooks with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Geraldine Brooks. Find my selection in date order of Geraldine Brooks books.

Geraldine Brooks List of Books to Read

Standalone Novels

Year of Wonders     (2001)           

March            (2005)           

People of the Book (2008)           

Caleb’s Crossing      (2011)           

The Secret Chord    (2015)           

Non-Fiction Books

Nine Parts of Desire           (1994)           

Foreign Correspondence   (1997)

List of books by Geraldine Brooks

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Geraldine Brooks.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *