Gerald Morris Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Gerald Morris

List of Books Gerald Morris with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Gerald Morris. Find my selection in date order of Gerald Morris books.

Gerald Morris List of Books to Read

Squire’s Tales Books

The Squire’s Tale     (1998)           

The Squire, His Knight, and His Lady      (1999)           

The Savage Damsel and the Dwarf         (2000)           

Parsifal’s Page          (2001)           

The Ballad of Sir Dinadan  (2003)           

The Princess, the Crone and the Dung-Cart Knight    (2004)           

The Lioness and Her Knight          (2005)           

The Quest of the Fair Unknown  (2006)           

The Squire’s Quest (2009)           

The Legend of the King      (2010)           

Knights’ Tales Books

The Adventures of Sir Lancelot the Great         (2008)           

The Adventures of Givret the Short       (2008)           

The Adventures of Sir Gawain the True (2011)           

The Adventures of Sir Balin the Ill-Fated           (2012)

List of books by Gerald Morris

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Gerald Morris.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *