Gerald Lund Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Gerald Lund

List of Books Gerald Lund with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Gerald Lund. Find my selection in date order of Gerald Lund books.

Gerald Lund List of Books to Read

Work and the Glory Books

Pillar of Light            (1994)           

Like a Fire Is Burning          (1991)           

Truth Will Prevail    (1992)           

Thy Gold to Refine  (1993)           

A Season of Joy        (1994)           

Praise to the Man   (1995)           

No Unhallowed Hand         (1996)           

So Great a Cause     (1997)           

All Is Well      (1998)           

Kingdom and Crown Books

Fishers of Men         (2000)           

Come Unto Me        (2001)           

Behold the Man      (2002)           

Guardian Books

The Guardian           (2012)           

To Run With the Swift       (2013)           

Fire and Steel Books

A Generation Rising           (2014)           

The Storm Descends          (2015)           

The Shadow Falls    (2016)           

The Proud Shall Stumble   (2017)           

Out of the Smoke    (2018)           

Into the Flames       (2019)           

Only the Brave Books

Only the Brave         (2014)           

To Soar With Eagles           (2016)           

Standalone Novels

One in Thine Hand  (1982)           

The Alliance  (1983)           

Leverage Point         (1985)           

The Freedom Factor           (1987)           

Fire of the Covenant          (1999)           

The Undaunted       (2009)           

Non-Fiction Books

The Coming of the Lord     (1971)           

Jesus Christ, Key to the Plan of Salvation          (1991)           

The Music of the Work and the Glory    (1995)           

Selected Writings of Gerald N Lund       (1999)           

The Light of the World      (2000)           

Hearing the Voice of the Lord      (2007)           

Personal Revelation           (2009)           

Divine Signatures    (2010)           

Look Up, My Soul    (2012)           

In Tune          (2013)           

Lieutenant Terry’s Christmas Fudge       (2017)           

Why Isn’t God Answering Me?    (2018)           

List of books by Gerald Lund

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Gerald Lund.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *