Gerald Hammond Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Gerald Hammond

List of Books Gerald Hammond with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Gerald Hammond. Find my selection in date order of Gerald Hammond books.

Gerald Hammond List of Books to Read

Keith Calder Books

Dead Game  (1979)           

The Reward Game  (1980)           

The Revenge Game (1981)           

Fair Game     (1982)           

The Game     (1982)           

Cousin Once Removed       (1984)           

Sauce for the Pigeon          (1984)           

Pursuit of Arms       (1985)           

Silver City Scandal   (1986)           

The Executer            (1986)           

The Worried Widow           (1987)           

Adverse Report       (1987)           

Stray Shot     (1988)           

A Brace of Skeet      (1989)           

Let Us Prey   (1990)           

Home to Roost        (1990)           

In Camera     (1991)           

Snatch Crop (1991)           

Thin Air          (1993)           

Hook or Crook          (1994)           

Carriage of Justice  (1995)           

Sink or Swim (1996)           

Follow That Gun      (1997)           

Three Oaks Books

Dog in the Dark       (1989)           

Whose Dog Are You?         (1990)           

Doghouse     (1989)           

Give A Dog A Name            (1992)           

The Curse of the Cockers  (1993)           

Sting in the Tail        (1994)           

Mad Dogs and Scotsmen  (1995)           

Bloodlines     (1996)           

Twice Bitten (1998)           

A Shocking Affair     (1999)           

Dead Weight            (2000)           

Illegal Tender           (2001)           

Honey Laird Books

Cold Relations          (2006)           

A Dead Question     (2007)           

Loving Memory       (2007)           

Standalone Novels

Fred in Situ   (1965)           

Loose Screw (1966)           

Mud in His Eye         (1967)           

The Goods    (1985)           

Last Rights    (1986)           

A very Wrong Number       (1987)           

Doldrum        (1987)           

Cash and Carry        (1992)           

Fine Tune      (1998)           

A Running Jump      (1998)           

Flamescape  (1999)           

Into the Blue            (2000)           

Grail for Sale            (2001)           

Dogsbody      (2002)           

The Dirty Dollar       (2002)           

The Snatch   (2003)           

Down the Garden Path      (2003)           

The Hitch      (2003)           

The Outpost (2004)           

Saving Grace            (2004)           

Dead Letters (2004)           

Heirs and Graces     (2005)           

Cold in the Heads    (2005)           

On the Warpath      (2006)           

Keeper Turned Poacher     (2006)           

Waking Partners     (2007)           

Hit and Run  (2008)           

Crash  (2008)           

Well and Good        (2009)           

The Fingers of One Foot    (2009)           

Silent Intruder         (2009)           

A Dog’s Life   (2010)           

With My Little Eye  (2011)           

The Unkindest Cut  (2012)           

Non-Fiction Books

The Language of Horse Racing    (2000)

List of books by Gerald Hammond

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Gerald Hammond.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *